West Virginia Division of Labor

West Virginia Division of Labor

small logo
Home

Amusment Ride Inspectors

Need to find a West Virginia Division of Labor Special Inspector for Amusement Ride/Amusement Attraction?


1 to 12 of 15 Records

Next  

Inspector Name Company Name Address City St. Zip Phone Number Fax Number Cell Number Email
Andy Higgins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 225 Saint Albans WV 25177 3043894521 higgs4260@gmail.com
Chet Smith Haas & Wilkerson Inc. 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway KS 66205 9139610627 7329047729 csmith@american-safety.com
Danny Abner Double A Enterprises 76 Coastal Drive Southwest Supply NC 28462 9107542623 9107556310 9102796018 doublea@atmc.net
Edward A. LaSalle Wagner Consulting Group Inc. PO Box 154 Berrysburg PA 17005 7179794749 7173624048 7179794749 elasalle@epix.net
Francis Guenthner FX Inspection Service Inc. 716 Hunt Club Lane Chester Springs PA 19425 4844328600 6105946268 4844328600 f.guenthner@verizon.net
Greg Harkins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 1846 St. Albans WV 25177 3047222104 3045436101 greg@eagleinspectionservice.com
Jonathan Brooks Wagner Consulting Group PO Box 366 Eden NC 27289 3366122424 3364326568 jbrooks@wagnersconsulting.com
Kenneth R. Martin KRM Consulting 2608 West Grace Street Richmond VA 232201944 8043421808 ken.martin.safety.usa@gmail.com
Leonard "Mike" Higgins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 225 St. Albans WV 25177 3047221469 mikehiggins@pobox.com
Richard Dean Shelley Wagner Consulting Group PO Box 366 NC 27289 3366122424 8436859705 dshelley@wagnersconsulting.com
Robert Gavel LJM & Associates Inc. 3205 Fieldcrest Way Abingdon MD 21009 3212666823 4438292278 rgav73@aol.com
Ronnie Vanbibber Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 225 St. Albans WV 25177 3045339990 ron.vanbibber@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

About Us | Website/Technical| Questions about Labor | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Site Map | ©2009 WV Division of Labor